Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration descarga directa - la pelicula

Titulo Original:

Categoria: Documentales

Gracias a:



  Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration [DVDFULL]

This show was taped over two different concerts on September 7 and 10, 2001 at Madison Square Garden. The show was a celebration of Jackson s 30 years as a solo entertainer (his first solo single was released in 1971). Michael Jackson reunites with his brothers for the first time since the Victory Tour ended in the mid-80 s. All of the Jackson Bros. material is done live (Except it looks like Jermaine lip-sycned a part or two, but it was obviously recorded for the event, not him lip-syncing to the original recording). Michael lip-syncs most of his solo stuff, but it too sounds like some stuff was re-recorded for the event, and he does do a lot of ad-libing live and sings the endings. The show that aired had other artists performing Jackson hits for the first hour, this is only the Jackson part (the second hour of the show).


The Jacksons (Michael, Jermaine, Marlon, Tito, Randy & Jackie Jackson)

01. Elizabeth Taylor Introduction
02. Can You Feel It
03. ABC
04. The Love You Save
05. I ll Be There
06. I Want You Back
07. Dancing Machine (with *NSYNC)
08. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Michael Jackson

09. Chris Tucker Introduction
10. The Way You Make Me Feel
11. Black Or White (feat. Slash)
12. Beat It (feat. Slash)
13. Billie Jean
14. You Rock My World/Ending
15. The Way You Make Me Feel (feat. Britney Spears)
Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration Descargar

Descargas disponibles:


No recuerdo mi contraseña

Creative Commons License
Atencion! Puedes copiar libremente el contenido de esta web, siempre y cuando incluyas un link de reconocimiento.
Creative Commons Reconocimiento 3.0 Espaņa License.